myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

1314 Main Street, Haverhill, Massachusetts

Wilbur M. Comeau Post 4


Post Officers (2019-2020)

Commander:                      Paul Blinn commander@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
Sr. Vice Commander:      Ed Girroir srvice@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Jr. Vice Commander:      Toby Lynch jrvice@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Adjutant:                          Theresa Brunelle adjutant@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Treasurer:                       Dave DiCeglie comeaupost4@comcast.net 
Chaplain:                          Vacant  chaplain@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
Historian:                         Vacant  
SGT at Arms:                    Barry Hayes  

 

Comments / Suggestions can be sent to: comments@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org

Legionsites | Sign In