Wilbur M. Comeau Post 4


Post Officers (2020-2021)

Commander:                      Chris Manning commander@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
Sr. Vice Commander:      Toby Lynch srvice@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Jr. Vice Commander:      Arthur Gouthier jrvice@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Adjutant:                          Ted Carves adjutant@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Treasurer:                       Dave DiCeglie comeaupost4@comcast.net 
Chaplain:                          Tim Dougherty  chaplain@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
Historian:                         Ed Girroir historian@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
SGT at Arms:                    Barry Hayes  

 

Comments / Suggestions can be sent to: comments@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org