Wilbur M. Comeau Post 4


Post Officers (2020-2021)

Commander:                      Ed Girroir commander@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
Sr. Vice Commander:      Toby Lynch srvice@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Jr. Vice Commander:      Chris Manning jrvice@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Adjutant:                          Theresa Brunelle adjutant@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org 
Treasurer:                       Dave DiCeglie comeaupost4@comcast.net 
Chaplain:                          Bob Trousdell  chaplain@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org
Historian:                         Vacant  
SGT at Arms:                    Barry Hayes  

 

Comments / Suggestions can be sent to: comments@theamericanlegionhaverhillma.org